Brad Pitt sucks and Angelina Jolie is ugly

I'm tired of hearing about them and I'm a firm believer in my statement, not only that, but Brad Pitt isn't even hot. I don't think that any of the guys that People and Star call hot are hot. Most guys look pretty damn ugly to me. I remember Lithium told me she thought there was a curve in the attractiveness (I probably spelt that wrong) and that only 1% of guys are hot. I'm starting to believe her. I'm also thinking most guys these days are full of shit.

I messed up by PowerBook to the point where it is irrepairable (yeah, I know, that took me pretty long,huh?). I'm thinking I can't buy another fucking Apple ever again and that sucks, because I hate Windows and I don't know where I would even get Linux. I hate the way everything I fucking like is wrong for me, my car's a goddamn mess because I can't take care of that, my cd player stops after a while, even the Gateway is fucked up! What is my fucking problem? Why can't I be a beautiful, sweet, gentle girl who is loved by many? I feel like the missing link right now, because honestly, it seems like only the fucking missing link would ruin her $3,000 laptop and anything else she's ever owned. I also can't take pills, I think even the chimps at the zoo could do that.

I would like to remind anyone who knows how to read (I'm starting to wonder how long it must have taken for me to learn) that the people at CompUSA are full of shit, and since no one reading this likes Apples, don't deal with their sorry asses. The guy told us there is an Apple Store in the Providence Place mall, funny, because Apple's website lists no store on RI (what's with all the fucking ones in California? I thought Texas was the biggest of the continental US states.), I would know because there is no RI listing what so ever and the latest opening was November 19th, while the guy at CompUSA said the store opened at month ago, meaning it would be on there. Oh, and the store's in LA, big suprise! Providence's Place's site does not list an Apple Store either, but a fucking JC Penney, because who doesn't shop there? I've always hated that store. To me, Filene's fucking owns and the bastard at Macy's should know that. At the end of the year there will be no Filene's just a bigger Macy's with an oversized junior department. I was going to run there and buy some jeans once I got into a size five. :(

My favorite pizza place opened again after being closed for a year and a half, but I am too bummed to eat pizza and I had the shit at school for lunch. It's nice to see them open again because everyone has a pizza place they love more than any other, and Domenic's is mine (not Domino's, people think I'm talking about Domino's, but I still have teeth and tastebuds).

I'm in a ranting mood, sorry about that. I think I might update squarone, because I have so many songs and I'm really just ready to scream. I'm tired of screwing stuff up, I just want to go to sleep and not have to deal with school or work or anyone. I got my stupid Zoloft, but I don't want to take it and I'm thinking of not taking and putting on a fucking show and pretending to be happy. I clicked on the New Orleans mall (you can click on a couple from the Providence site) they just opened a while ago and it's so sad, it must be a bitch to work there, what with all the parking stuff you have to go through. I didn't realize FEMA was still down there, I'd really like to go to New Orleans someday when it's rebuilt and there are people there. I was going to go before, but I felt it would be best if I waited until I was of drinking age, not that I was going to go to Mardi Gras, but drinking seems like part of the culture down there.

I'm not sure what I am going to do now, I really need to practice and do some guitar playing and eat dinner. I'll write more sometime. I hope something good happens soon and I wish people would learn to spell my last name. Bye.
*Racecar*
P.S.-I wonder how many Google hits I'll get for this!

<< Thursday, Dec. 01, 2005@5:14 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew