How to: write a horribly fast entry

I've been busy lately, which is something I thought I'd never say. I actually had stuff to do, everyday after school. I had the dentist on Monday, and Driver's Ed on Tuesday and Wednesday. Today I have Honor Society Induction Practice, and Hydrogen will be there (Yay!). Then I have guitar practice really late at night, at about seven thirty (which is late for me, I go to bed around eight, like the dork I am). Tomorrow, I'm going over Carbon's house to help out, and I'm going there Saturday to help her make pizza.

Driver's Ed yesterday was pretty funny. We were playing BINGO, where she gave us a list of twenty five words to choose from, and we wrote them on a bingo card. Then, she would call out the definition, and we had to put the number of the definition in the box of the word with thought went with it. Most of the time, people were wrong, including me. The funniest thing was, when you thought you had bingo, you had to shout "Bingo!" as loud as you possibly could. There were all these guys behind me with Bingo, and they were just screaming! The door was open, and I swear, if you were anywhere in the halls of Welfare High, you would mysteriously hear someone shouting "Bingo!", because most of them did it in unison.

Yesterday was my parent's anniversary, which made me kind of sad, because I didn't know about it. I feel bad for my Dad, I sometimes feel like I'm a burden to him, and to those around me, especially because of my angry last entry. Though it was written near my bedtime, which I know still doesn't make up for it.

I played tennis in gym with Carbon and her friends. It was funny, because a coyote came by and everyone was saying how cute he was. He was heading towards this neighborhood, and he looked awfully thin. I said "He's cute, and he's going to kill a ton of dogs someday." The neighborhood he went into was filled with cats and dogs and squirrels. I have the funniest feeling if I ever see him again, he'll be fat.

This fat bitch in our class was talking about how he was going to his brother's wedding, and came up with stupid names for the whole family. I swear, she was being so loud and abnoxious, as were her friends, that I was going to try to hit her with a tennis ball. I wanted to, too, but the gym teacher was trying to play a game of tennis with us. It was funny, because Carbon told me to serve the ball, and I served it. Yet, no one on the other side expected it, so when it went right for the gym teacher, she flinched. It was just so funny, but I didn't even notice it.

Perscocho is ignoring me now, I think it's because of what happened at lunch yesterday. Lithium was making fun of him, because it's one of her pastimes (fi you knew him, it would be your pastime, too). Anyway, she drew a picture of a baby bottle of milk, which said "Wal-Mart milk" and underneath it said "Here's your bottle little baby. Why don't you make Mommy and Daddy proud and pass the ninth grade!". I thought it was so funny, that I asked Lithium to make me a copy and I hung it on my wall.

That's pretty much it for now. I have to get dressed for the bus. It's going to come in about twenty three minutes, but I have to walk to the stop, which I hate. I just hate the bus in general. I can't wait until I get to drive "The Jetta", with the dead bodies in it's trunk. You see, Carbon thinks the way I say it sounds like it's such a fancy car (I said it that way by accident, I'm such a goof with language, you should hear me in Italian), that you could just put dead bodies in the trunk, and it would be okay. So, everytime I talk about the car I'll be hopefully driving, I say that. It's more of an inside joke, so I don't expect anyone to get it. Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Thursday, May. 15, 2003@5:57 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew