Tristan, I swear I'm not dead

Dear Tristan,
I hope you had a good birthday. It is nice to know that you are happy, though I wish you wanted to settle down with someone, though not the girl you were with. Oh, you know who I want you to be with already, that's obvious. I feel weird writing this, but I really don't want anyone but you.

I kind of can't believe you have a hard time remembering people's birthdays. MySpace has a thing that tells you when a friend's birthday is coming up. Then again, I was surprised when you said that you needed to live close to home since you can't cook well. If I were around, I would be willing to cook for you whenever. Then again, I would do most anything for you. I really do love you, though I know if I were to tell you again you would just tell me that I don't really know you so I can't really like you. Still, I think my feelings for you are real and you are just afraid of them. Or maybe you are not confident in yourself.

Anyway, I went to UMass Amherst yesterday and I really like the place. I think I will have fun there and make many friends, or at least a few, which sounds more like me. It's so diverse there I think it would be hard for me not to find someone to relate to. I hope my friends there will be better than some of my friends in Coventry. Are your friends like mine? Do they forget things and not pay you back and just generally blow you off? I can't imagine that they are like that.

I have to go to work now, though I really don't want to. I haven't written to you in so long and it made me feel bad. I might end up late for work because of this. Bye and love,-Kate

<< Thursday, May. 10, 2007@4:41 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew