It's a opening entry, aka-the start of my insane life story!

Hello! My name is Racecar and this is my new diary. I have other online diaries, but the site they are on keeps shutting down, so I must leave there and will hopefully transfer all entries (and my old persona) from there, to here.

I am fifteen years old, and right now, I am nearing the end of a so-so day (National Day of Bad Luck to all you holiday fanatics out there, and I'll explain later if you don't understand). I failed the first part of my Geometry exam, because I didn't know how to study for it, which makes me worried about the other half. Does anyone else feel stupid sometimes? I do.

I was also called down to the office because of something that my so-called friend Hydrogen told the vice principal of my school. I'm honestly getting sick of her shit sometimes. Every week, she likes a new guy, and I have liked the same guy for almost six months now, but I don't talk about how dreamy he is all the time. My friend, Kit, told me that people think she is stuck up because of the way that she brags about how all these boys lover her back and how she still has a boyfriend in her former town of Hilldale. Then, she wonders why guys won't go out with her. I just wish she would butt out of business that is not hers and drop this I-love-boys-and-teenybopper-music shit, it's fucking annoying.

The sad part is, I didn't think she would ever be this way. Last year, she liked me and celebrated who I was and we had a lot of good times together, but since then, she's changed so much that I barely recognize her, and this bothers me, since she was my best friend less than a year ago. I just wish there was someone out there like me, someone who liked the same things I did and didn't chase around boys, but conecentrated more on her studies and was at the same level as I am, and not superior to make me feel low or dumb. I guess my equivalant is dead or something, because I tend to attract people who are either better than me, or incredibly annoying (Hydrogen). I don't want her to find out though, I need to find out a tact way to tell her. How do you propose that?

I must quit my blabbing on and on and I think I will end my first entry here. Thank you for reading. I must go back to my house in the sky now,

Grape Cloud

<< Friday, Jan. 18, 2002@8:02 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew