Just me rambling on again!

Hello again! My other diary is back up and I'm so glad, but since this site is so rad, I think I'll keep this dairy as well and add a guestbook and such when I feel like screwing around.

I need to delete many of my online diaries, since I don't have time for all of them. I must have about nine diaires, and I plan on making it three, since I never use the other six and they just take up space. The three will be this one, Guy 4's Altoids Tin on teenopendiary.com and Brownie :) on opendiary.com. Guy 4's Altoids Tin is my oldest diary, which I've had for about five months now. Brownie :) is new, but I like it because I can think very deeply in there and the diary has an innocene which I miss about myself.

Does anyone else out there feel as though they've lost their innocence? I don't know why I feel as though I have. I've never had sex or done drugs or anything, like most girls my age have, but yet, I feel as though I'm too old for so many things that I still love. Like watching cartoons and joking around. I feel as though I have to be more mature and adult because everyone else my age is, yet I try not to conform to their standards as much as possible.

I like this diary as well. I feel like I can let it all out here, without friends reading it, since no one on here knows me and none of my friends know about this diary. Should I tell them? I think I might keep this one as a secret one. I've always thought that diaries should be kept secret after all, and right now, I think that since no one on here will randomly read this, I am quite safe from having anyone read this diary and know who I am. Sometimes, privacy can be the best thing in the world, and sometimes it can be the worst.

There are no expectations here, and I can let it all out without worrying about anyone's opinions. I feel so happy and free. I know I sound weird, but this place feels so private. I feel like I'm in a tiny corner of the world, all by myself, with no one to yell at me, and for once, I like it!

<< Sunday, Jan. 20, 2002@10:37 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew