Fry typed this for me

I don't get it, I had two servings of Kraft macaroni and cheese for dinner, but I could still eat pretty much anyting in the house. I need to lose weight so bad, because honestly, size seven just isn't good enough for me. I want to be able to wear a bikini and go to the beach, but I don't even have anyone to go with.

I'm just bummed because I want to go to this concert in NH, but I can't because Dad won't go with me, I know Carbon won't because her parents wouldn't even let her in the first place. I could ask my cousin, but she would want to bring her boyfriend or something and I don't have her phone number. I told my Grandma this because I was sad about it and she told me I don't have a personality, which really pissed me off, and I hung up on her. My Dad disagrees with her, but I'm just tired of being ragged on by everybody, even society rags on people like me. You always see the girl with glasses and curly hair as a nerd, she always has a laptop and can't get a date and likes weird stuff. I hate the way society makes me feel like I'm a loser because I wear glasses and have no interest in sex, drugs or alcohol. I'm honestly thinking of just going to the concert by myself on a long ass road trip, at least it would be long for me. I'm so tired of being restrained by my lack of friends, I think I should just go it alone like I always do. I don't know, but if anyone has any ideas, let me know.

I got some new glasses, they're not coming in until next week. They have transitions lenses and are a totally different shape from my old lenses (I have rimless glasses right now, and my new ones are the same way). They don't have the joints in them like mine now do. They're also a darker blue and cost about fifty dollars more because of the transitions. Still, at least they'll be done right and I won't need to get sunglasses, I just hope they're a little lighter (they probably won't be though). Anyway, I am going to bed and I'll write more tomorrow because my eyes hurt and I have to get up early tomorrow. Goodnight.
*Racecar*

<< Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006@11:32 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew