My therapist is a giant hot dog!

Sorry I haven't written in a while, there was really nothing to write about yesterday, or even today. I went to my Grandma's house last night. My Grandmother is seriously losing it. I was going to play guitar, but she talked to me for about an hour about how she thinks she has herpes. I think it's kind of odd, because I can honestly say, she's said "I hate men." more times than I have (I know it's not nice to say, but sometimes I hate guys, but it's mostly just the way they make me feel).

I went to my Aunt's house for dinner, and she cooked so much it was insane, yet for some reason, I'm hungry. I don't really like eating at other people's houses, especially because she kept smoking. My cousin's boyfriend kept calling, too, and they're having some fight, they're always having some fight. I don't understand why she goes out with him, when she looks at other guys most of the time. I always thought if you were with someone, you didn't look at other people, or really like other people, or consider asking them out. Then again, which one of us has a boyfriend.

My Uncle was amazed by his porous styrofoam cup. He kept watching the coffee come out of it in small spots. After three hours, there, we went to my Grandma's house, where I waited for my Dad to pick me up. He came early, too, which is unusual, which is why I'm writing in here. While Blake chews on a marker and scares Ginger.

Tomorrow, I have to sit in study and work on my research paper, so I won't be able to write tomorrow. I just went to find the packet, and it took me forever. I did find my old research on Thoreau. I should have just used that, but I probably would've had to read Walden, and I already did all my needed research. I just hope I can pull this off.

My Grandma is taking me to the dentist, too. I'm glad I'm going, but I'm worried she's going to keep me out all night. She's picking me up right from school, even though I get out at two, and my appointment is three thirty. She wants me to go to a different dentist, too, even though my Dad's health plan doesn't cover anyone else much closer. I mean, there's no dentist next to my house, either way I would need a ride or risk getting bumped off on Route 3, by all the assholes who want their gas or coffee (I hate Welfare Town!).

Anyway, not much else is going on. I really want to write in squareone, so I'm HONESTLY off to do that. Bye!

*Racecar* P.S.-I wrote in squareone, and I learned why FiFi hasn't been in school (no one had seen her in a few weeks), she tried to kill herself by overdosing on pills. I'm waiting for her to call me back. I really feel bad for her, and I don't know why I'm adding this, but I wanted to, in case I ever try to read it again. She's okay now, though and she should be coming back to school soon. Not that anyone at Welfare High reads this.

<< Sunday, May. 11, 2003@8:22 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew