If you kill yourself now, you'll probably get a full page in the yearbook.

I think I got the flu from my guitar teacher, so this is going to be short. I am achy almost all over and really tired, so tired I can barely do most stuff. I'm not going to school or work tomorrow so I can get some sleep, I really hope no one gets mad at me about it. I'm pretty sure it's just my body telling me to slow down, and I'm going to take that advice hopefully. Even my Grandma says that I should sleep more, and she only sleeps four hours a night. I wish I was the like that, but I'm the type who needs eight or nine hours, which isn't much because I spend so much of that time tossing and turning. I'm not sure why I do that, though.

I'm going to go to bed now. I'm really tired and I think I could probably just sleep all day tomorrow, which kind of sucks. I really did want the money from work and wanted to not miss school this sesmester, but I guess one day isn't so bad. Good night.
*Racecar*

<< Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2006@11:30 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew