Why's it gotta be that way?

I'm bummed out because that Tristan boy doesn't like me. At least I don't think he does since he hasn't responded to the messages I sent him last Sunday and on Wednesday. Two other guys seem to like me, but I don't want anyone but Tristan right now. I can't believe how everything felt right for just a couple of days and now I'm back where I was two weeks ago. He probably knows I exist now, but he doesn't care and it just kind of bums me out becuase he's the only guy I've seen in a while who I felt would understand me. I really like him and I guess I have to try and get over him now, I was thinking of asking him to be my friend on MySpace and see what he says, but I'm not sure if I should or not. If anyone has any advice, let me know.

I also had to deal with Katie today, who has been getting on my nerves lately. Her parents are mad at her and she doesn't seem to know why. Maybe it's because she doesn't have a job, doesn't go to school and all the money she does get she spends on Fraggle Rock DVDs, she tried to sell stuff on eBay, but I don't think she posted very much and none of it sold. It just makes me angry that she bitches that her car is broken and needs to be inspected at the end of the month, but she hasn't tried to get it fixed. She thinks her dad can fix it, but I have learned the hard way that there are many times when a car needs to go to a shop and I don't think her dad will be able to fix a smoking steering column. It sucks because lately I can't talk to her or do anything with her because her parents are mad at her.

There's a bunch of other stuff that's bothering me, but I have to go to bed because I have to go to school and work tomorrow and I'm not looking forward to doing both for three out of the five days this week and I'm working next Sunday. I didn't feel like I did much today, which pissed me off and I am really tired. I wish I could sleep in and Tristan would say hi to me, but that will never happen. Bye.
*Racecar*

<< Monday, Oct. 16, 2006@12:03 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew