He has the sweetest smile ever

I'm sorry I don't write much any more. My gold membership is going to end soon, but I've been too lazy to update it, I'll have to do that tomorrow.

I can't work two jobs anymore, it's starting to take a pretty big toll on me, making me tired all the time and just putting me in a bad mood. I did stop taking the lithium and I've been hungry less and feeling a bit more clear headed. I'm glad the doctor didn't give me grief for stopping it, because my regular doctor used to always give me grief if I stopped taking medications. I remember he got mad at me when I stopped taking Zoloft, even though it was giving me a bad headache every time I took it.

Working at Target has been tough lately. People are calling out all the time, it's been very busy and the sewage system is leaking, so it stinks all over the store, mostly near the front where the bathrooms are (and near Food Ave, too). The managers and team leads are breathing down everyone's necks to get stuff done faster, which is really annoying and distracting. It makes me mad that they're mad at us even though we're the ones who show up and do the hard work. One of the managers got kind of mad at me tonight and reminded me that she helped me keep my job in the first place. It made me feel bad, but I don't think she should've brought that up because I've been doing good at work ever since. I hate the way she always remembers every time I do something wrong, it seems like most people I know remember that stuff, but never the times I do things right.

I still like that Tristan boy, he added me as a friend on MySpace. I haven't written to him in a while, but I probably will tomorrow when I have the time. I really like him, I wish he'd like me, too. I always feel like I must sound weird when I write about him or talk about him. He was in my dream the other night, actually. He came over to the US to visit his girlfriend, who turned out to be Nina, who was one of Liz's friends in high school. I couldn't stand Nina and I still can't and I see her at school often because she is also a music major. Anyway, he was being nice to me and talking to me, but I could tell he liked Nina, even though she was treating him like shit. It made me mad and sad at the same time, because I didn't want to see him being treated that way and because I wanted to be with him, which I know is a selfish thing to think.

I'm tired and I have a long day tomorrow, so I'll write more soon. I'm not working again until Friday and if I quit my job at school, I'll have even more time on my hands. I really do have to go to bed now. Bye!
*Racecar*

<< Sunday, Oct. 22, 2006@11:36 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew