Have mercy on me baby

Dear Tristan,
I know you like Melanie, you do not have to hide it, not that you have tried to at all. Maybe Megan was right, no Megan was right. It is stupid of me to like you and yet I do. I am not even 100% sure why I like you, I probably should not like you. I do not want to like you anymore. I think I will tell you I like you, just so you will get me off of your friends list and I will never hear from you again. I am not sure if I should or not, I think I will flip a coin to see if I should since there is no one around to ask.

I am just mad at you right now, I do not know why. I guess it is because you like someone else. I am going to flip the coin now, because I am running out of time before I have to go to work and play guitar. If I tell you, I cannot take it back, but if I do not tell you, I do not know if I will be able to stop liking you. I think this is the only way to let myself let go of you, to just get away from you. It heads once and tails twice, that means I should tell you, though it was heads the first time. I am not sure what to do, if anyone is on now, tell me before I do. Bye.-Kate

<< Saturday, Mar. 17, 2007@1:20 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew