It hasn't been my day for a couple years

Why is it that so many people visit my diary and no one comments? I'm about ready to put my laptop on Ebay, it's always fucking breaking. I'm also about ready to just hand my Dad the keys to my car, I'm tired of fucking driving and of him whining that he doesn't have a car. He's never going to fucking buy a car, even though he needs one, because he is too stupid to realize that he doesn't need his truck, since he has no plans to fix the house. He's full of shit when he says he will, too, he doesn't have enough for fucking groceries, it costs a lot more than that for a new roof.

I want someone to talk to me, anyone, so if you're reading this, IM me sometime. I'm serious, I must be the queen of the losers or something beceause I have few friends and my family doesn't give a shit about me. I'm having another bad day and I'm tired of it. I'm thinking of fucking quitting Wal Mart, too. They treat us like fucking slaves sometimes and it's not right, that whole place should be shut down because it swallows other stores whole. I'm starting to think that they should open up a new prison somewhere and fill it with everyone in Washington DC who claims to be a lawyer or a politican or a lobbyist, since the majority of the above are crooks. I'm also thinking there should be some law banning old rich white men from being president for a while, because those people are out of touch and they know it.

I can't believe that some people think health care is a privledge. I don't understand that thought at all. Honestly, I don't think that peole who aren't healthy are happy, I've seen people who are not healthy and have health inurance, I'm one of them. I'm not fucking happy, then again, I'm going to have to go to Conneticut every week just to see a fucking doctor becuase my health plan blows so badly and no one will help me (ie call for me)find a good doctor. I fucking hate doctors I hate the way that everyone is so damn biased and has their favorites. You know what? I don't want to have a favorite anything anymore, becuase that's bullshit. You always treat your favorite of something better than everything else, and when you do that to people, it means you're an asshole.

I'm honestly starting to hate everything these days. It feels like help is impossible to get because I don't have tons of money. I wish I could burn ALL the money in the world, too much time and thought is wasted on it. Bye.
*Racecar*

<< Friday, Apr. 07, 2006@11:32 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew