A Giant Eggbeater Will Soon Make Our Rain!

I would like to take at least a paragraph of this entry to write about Disney. You see, the title comes from a story he told our English class on Friday. There's this guy who wants to build a giant eggbeater, one so big that it will fit over the ocean. He wants to use the eggbeater to stir up water and help it to evaporate faster, making rain. He then wants to take the rain, and direct it towards an area where there's a drought going on. I honestly have to wonder if this guy is on drugs or not, because even if you could make an eggbeater that big, it would be heavy and where would you keep it? How would you get it over the ocean, and wouldn't it somehow disturb the ocean, creating large waves?

Disney came into my homeroom today, which is unusual, because he doesn't do so often. It was really unusual today, because he was wearing a dress. Now, there are guys who wear dresses in my school, but they're usually freak types, not class clown guys like Disney, so I found it quite odd. Not only that, but he was wearing women's shoes and earrings. I know you must think I'm crazy, but if he hadn't insulted me last year, and been so rude to me this year (he acts like I don't exist, I'm pretty sure he doesn't like me, he goes for pretty, thin girls) I might actually still like him. But, that's probably over for good reason. I don't think I like anyone anymore.

I'm havng a practical panic attack right now. There's so many things for me to be nervous about. The librarians catching me (though no one else seems to be doing school work on these computers, either. Then again, what kind of school work can you do? They're all Microsofts.), the Italian quiz in third period, falling asleep in History, and failing gym. I'm also worried I won't be able to find my passport, so that I can't even attempt to get into Driver's Ed. Ugh. I wish I could remember what I did with it, but I can't and my Dad won't help me find it.

My Dad's starting to piss me off. I know it's not nice of me to say that, he's the only one who still acknowledges my existence outside of school (and Carbon, when she's not busy, and FiFi, when she wants something). I guess I have no right to bitch. Yet, he left Blake out this morning, even though I told him not to. Blake knocked over the garbage can and peed and shit around the house. I didn't even have the time to clean it up, since I nearly missed the bus this morning.

There's not much else to say. I'm sure I'll make it through today, and I'll update the lyrics diary later, and reply to all guestbook notes. For now, I'm going to listen to my cds and try to talk to Lithium about everything I just told anyone willing to read it. Bye!

Your isane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Monday, Jan. 27, 2003@8:29 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew