My Girl Brake!

Hola, everyone! I actually like that better than "Hello!". I should be practicing guitar right now, but I promised myself I would write today, because I was too tired to write yesterday. The radio keeps playing good songs, too. Satanistic radio, doesn't play good music when when I need it, but rather, when I don't.

I haven't been home much lately. I went to get my dress yesterday, and it fits really well. I can't wait to wear it tomorrow night. I also had to go apply for a new social security card, so that I could get into Driver's Ed (though I doubt I will anyway) if they called my birth year. I should get it in two weeks, but I have a document signed by a guy at the social security office, saying what my number is in their records. If I do get to get in, I hope it works. If not, I fully intentd to flip off that bitchy driving teacher for wasting three hours of my life. I find myself hating a great deal of people these days.

Like my guidance counselor. I tried to talk to him, because on Monday, I switched into Dance Class to be with Carbon, but I have to have him make it official. Easy task, or so I thought. I filled out a slip and put it in his box on Wednesday. He comes into my homeroom, looking through his slips, and he doesn't even talk to me! Yesterday, I went into the office and filled out another slip. Then, I went there before my History class, which is right near there, to see if I could talk to him quickly and arrange an appointment.

There's this blond haired woman there, who I don't think I saw today, or before yesterday for that matter. She asked me what I wanted (he was busy, though he was right next to her). I told her that my slip from yesterday wasn't signed or looked at, and everyone else's from yesterday was. I told her I wanted to switch from Games 2 to Dance. She told me that the head of guidance said you couldn't do that anymore, and to quit my whining. That son of a bitch didn't even acknowledge that some other woman was yelling at one of his students. He acted like I was never there at all. I went into History class crying because of that fucking bitch.

Then, at school today, we had another false fire drill right before last period. I was getting pushed around near all these people, and this bitch in a pink jacket pushed me into a car near a parking lot. I was talking to Lithium, and I said "I swear, it's some kind of conspiracy." The girl said "What?". I said "Every where I go I get the shit beaten out of me." She said: "Well, that's too bad." in this sarcastic tone. It really pissed me off, even her friends were like "Why did you say that to her?" and she said "What did I do?" I honestly should've said, "You pushed me into a car because you're a wuss, you fucking bitch." and if it happened again, I would. I'm sick of those shits in that school treating me like I don't exist. The day I graduate, I'm leaving to follow my dreams, and I'm not coming back.

I was really angry through most of English, and we have some project. I have to make clothes and costumes like in the twenties. Wildflower (this girl I'm sort of friends with) offered to help me. I don't know if she really will, but it would be cool if she did. I've kind of always wanted to be friends with her.

I went to practice my guitar before I wrote the last line of the sentence, and now my arm really hurts, and I'm tired. So I'm going to eat dinner and go to bed. I'll probably write something on Saturday morning, about the dance that is going on tomorrow night, and the whole Driver's Ed ordeal, which will probably traumatize me once again.

P.S.- I took Blake to the vet today, and he came with me to music lessons (he stayed outside with my dad, of course). Everyone kept calling him Brake and asking if he was a girl. How odd, though it happened with Ginger a ton, too.

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Thursday, Jan. 30, 2003@7:16 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew