Gals are always trouble

I'm sorry that I haven't written in a while. I was really lazy over the weekend, and I still have a touch of it now. Honestly, I didn't even do most of my composition homework, and I don't really know why. Even now, I'm watching something on YouTube instead of doing homework. I wish I could learn to refocus again, I'm not going to do good this semester if I keep goofing off.

I don't know how much homework I will get done tomorrow because I'm going to Boston. I'm getting a new purse, probably going to a record store, and going to see the Red Sox play (and hopefully win). It's my birthday tomorrow, which is why I'm going with my Dad to Boston. I thought it'd be cool to see the Red Sox play on my birthday.

I'm not really looking forward to it now though, since it's supposed to rain. I don't feel like spending time with my Dad, anyway. He's been getting on my nerves lately, like how when he cleaned out the house yesterday, he knocked over the fry daddy, which was full of vegetable oil. It ended up all over the floor, which made it slick and impossible to walk around the kitchen. Not only that, but he left the door open, so the whole house was cold and smells like vegetable oil.

I'm just tired of coming home to that kind of house. I've saved up some money, but it's honestly not much. I think I've saved up all of $175, which sucks, considering I had almost $600 before I went to Disney.

I don't have much time to write now. I have to leave for my next class soon. I don't know when I will write again, probably on Sunday if I get the chance, or maybe Tuesday. Or maybe tonight, but I might try to buckle down and do homework. I just figured I would let everyone know I'm okay, since I haven't written in almost a week. I'm just kind of cranky, that's all. Which seems to be the norm for me lately. Bye.
*Rukia*/*Racecar*

<< Friday, Oct. 02, 2009@10:18 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew