This is a collection of diary rings I'm in. To be forever linked through my template!

These are all the rings I'm in, in case anybody happens to look for them, since I plan to join hundreds of them. Here they are:

Rings I'm in:

That's enough for now. I'll add more later, and this will be on my front page as well. There will be more added, I am sure. I'm going to try and put them on my template as well.

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Saturday, Aug. 17, 2002@8:02 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew