Promise to love only me, and hate everyone else

That's a quote from a show, I just felt like writing it. I don't really know what is going on with me. I've felt really bitchy today (that probably shows in the last entry as well). I'm working two long days in a row, and then one sort of short day and yet another possibly long one. I really hope that Monday isn't a long day, but I have bad luck with work.

I totally wish some things would work out for me. It kind of feels like nothing will, at least today. The kids at school are so clicky, I wish I could be friends with some of them, including the guy I like, of course. There's a show I'm watching now, and I like to pretend that he is like the guy and I'm like the girl. I doubt we are though, there are a few shows I've watched that are like that, where I pretend he is the sweet, dark haired boy who is secretly in love with me. I'm the brown haired girl who loves him, even though I put up a front and I'm not sure of it at first.

Sometimes I like to pretend that he used to sit next to me in class because he likes me. I also liked to pretend that he looked over at my notes sometimes because he was curious about me. I doubt that is true though. Heck, he even got a bit grumpy when we had to share sheet music last time. It sucked, I totally remember feeling stupid that day.

So, the whole reason for this entry is because I have a Photobucket now that I wanted you guys to look at. I'm going to delete a few of the photos of R and I that are in there, since I uploaded ALL of the Disney photos (it was easier). So, look at it a bit, but hopefully I'll have changed it by then. I don't mind you guys seeing me, even though I'm not that great looking. I'm just worried that R will find this and see those pictures and get mad. Here is the Photobucket address, and I promise that I will update it. I'll even put a link on the diary page, when I feel like it (yes I am in full diva mode today). Here it is: pictures. Oh, the Jonas Brothers background is a bit of a running joke between R and I, which is probably why I will delete some of the photos. I'm leaving the background up to be mean, but I don't like them.

Anyway, I'm going to go to bed. Good night.*Racecar*

<< Thursday, Sept. 03, 2009@10:17 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew