Why are convicted felons always the best at tennis?

I was going to write in here, but I should go to bed soon. So I will just write a paragraph or two, to let you guys know I still update this thing. I actually am more motivated to write now that I have two new readers who comment often. I like it when people read my diary. I read those of the people on my buddy list, too, it's just I don't comment often, or all the time. No, I am too busy reading stupid things like My Immortal (it's great for a laugh, and to remind yourself that your writing isn't so bad, unless you write horrible Harry Potter fanfic) and Joe Jonas: Boy Cheerleader (a strange thing where Joe becomes a cheerleader to support Nick, I just wanted the mental image of Joe in a cheerleader outfit whenever I saw him). Yeah, I'm an odd kid. If you didn't know what by now, I suggest you realize it, but it's what makes me happy.

I haven't been up to much besides that. I worked a lot over the week and weekend, which left me grumpy and tired. I went to an ear doctor today and he was no help at all, which stressed me out even more. He told me to go see and allergist. I think I'm going to go the cheap route and just get some Claritin D at Wal Mart tomorrow night. I'm going to pick up a nail file, chicken (the Perdue Perfect Portions are a god send to someone like me, who basically lives alone and hates to cook big meals) and the Bleach movie (the second one) since I'm too cheap to buy it at Best Buy this time. I don't even know why I'm buying it, since I heard it sucks and Adult Swim will probably show it in a year. Not to mention it's probably already on YouTube. I actually liked the first movie (I cried, I know, lame), but I doubt I will like this one. Not much of a Hitsugaya fan, he actually reminds me of my Dad (short, December birthday, crazy friend, dry sense of humor, silver hair, blue eyes, elf ears, overly serious) also because my Dad played him in Bleach: Shattered Blade and kicked my ass.

Anyway, I should be heading to bed. I'll comment back to people who have commented to me soon, probably Thursday. I feel guilty writing this when I haven't written them back. Lazy Racecar. You'll only be seeing more of it, folks, especially since lately I have been on a tear to get all my composition work done before I see my teacher on Friday. I actually might do it, too. The seven violin miniatures are done, it's just this woodwind ensemble thing I did almost two years ago that I have to do some touch up on. It's all for my graduate portfolio/recital in the spring. I really want to write something new, so I'm fixing the old stuff so I can move on without worrying about it. I want this new school year to go well. I want to make new friends and be happy for once. Wish me luck. *Racecar*
Also, I took this the other night. It's probably right, and that's sad:






<< Tuesday, Sept. 08, 2009@11:08 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew