She's baaacckkk! (Racecar, that is!)

Well, Guy 652 came home early. He sounds like my microwave now, so when I was using my microwave, I thought it hadn't even shut off when it did. He's always been loud, but I kind of miss the days when he sounded more like my vaccum cleaner.

I went out with Dancer yesterday, to the mall in Welfare State's capital. We spent about two hours in the music store, and I spent almost a hundred dollars there, mostly on posters and pins and a few cds. Then, Dancer got sick, so we had to sit down in the bathroom of a Nordstroms for about an hour. All the rich people were just staring at us as they walked by. It was weird.

We then went through the whole mall, and I bought a bunch of clothes and a new pair of shoes. I spent all my birthday money too, which sucks, but what else would I have spent it on?

On Friday, after I wrote my entry, I went out to eat with Dancer, Hydrogen and one of Dancer's friends, who I freaked out when I was helping Hydrogen make an excuse as to why she was out so late. I started talking about how suicidal I was (I'm not really!) and she got all freaked out, which I found hilarious.

Not only that, but Hydrogen and Dancer were obessing over some guy who works at the resturant, and goes to our school. Supposedly, he's incredibly hot, and he's in Chip-Chop's grade. Speaking of Chip-Chop, I have first period today with him.

I'm going to a concert tonight, but I still have no one to go with me. Dancer said she might be able to go, which is good, because FiFi bailed out on me at the last minute, which means I need to have a talk with her today. I have a TON of catching up to do, so I'll write much more later. Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2002@5:12 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew