I wish I could kiss you

Dear Tristan,
I'm so glad that you wrote to me the other day, it's nice to hear from you. There are some girls talking really loudly behind me, I wish I could shut them up. Anyway, I can't believe you think I rule, that made me happy. Maybe you can like me, but I don't know.

I like the Jawbreaker quote on your page, you know that is my favorite album and I think it's yours, too. I'm sorry about your ex calling you in the middle of the night, if you don't want to write anymore then that's okay, I wouldn't want to either for fear of being harassed on a regular basis. Still, she has no reason to call you up like that. You talk about how beautiful she is and how happy you were together, that's not insulting or anything. I guess that is why she is your ex, which makes me happy because I like you so much.

I wanted to hear from you that day, I was crying because I didn't get into the music department at the school I want to go to, and hearing from you always makes me feel better. I was saying out loud to the sky, "I want to hear from him, just let me hear from him. Let him hear me." I guess it just felt weird to hear from you, it made me feel like you heard me, though I doubt you really did. Still, it's nice to hear from you anyway, and to have you tell me that I rule was a lot of icing on a nice big cake. I only wish we could talk more often. I'm going to write to you again soon, but I want to wait a while so that I don't bother you too much. I hope I get to hear from you again after that.

Thank you for everything. Even if we don't end up together or you don't like me, you have helped to give me more confidence in myself. You have given me a reason to go on, to meet a guy like you. Now I know what I want in a guy, something I never knew before. You have inspired me to write some pieces that I am really proud of and have made me think that I want to go to Berklee and become a composer someday. I'm going to do it Tristan, and it's because of the inspiration I got from you. I don't know when I will do it, probably not for a few years, maybe more, maybe less, but it is because of you. I love you and I thank you for everything. I hope that maybe you have gotten something from me as well. Bye for now.-Kate

<< Wednesday, Apr. 25, 2007@10:17 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew