Flowers grow through my window/And I love you again

Dear Tristan,
I'm glad you wrote to me, I was worried you wouldn't want to talk to me again after I told you I like you. I still like you, why I don't know, maybe because I'm stubborn. I think you are cute, too. You look so hot in your new picture I wish I had the same Jawbreaker shirt as you, but mine is the silver one. I like yours better, but I don't think they had it in my size when I bought mine. I almost want to buy the one that you have so we have matching shirts. I like having things that remind me of you, like the Stereotyperider cds, or the pieces I wrote for you.

Most of the pieces I wrote this semester have been for you. You just inspire me so much, I wish you would listen to them, I want to know what you think of them. I wrote my big piece for you, the five minute long one, it's going to be played on guitar, synthesizer and clarinet. I'm playing my electric guitar on it, too. I don't think I'll be able to afford the acoustic guitar like you have though, because I went out and bought a new laptop and no one has helped me to afford it. I think I'm going to tell my Grandma that I'm looking at new laptops for when I get into UMass Amherst.

I wish I could hear from you everyday, or at least once a week. I wonder if you like any girls, or who the one who betrayed you is. I wish you liked me. I would do anything to be more like your perfect girl, but I can't do much more. I am tired and wish I could just go home and sleep, but I have stuff to do, as always. I like to sleep because I get to dream of you and we are together in my dreams. You are in love with me there, and we are in love, thinking about getting married. I make you happy and you make me even happier. If only things could really be that way, but for me to even want them is just silly. I have been having troubles with school lately. There is so much to do and I don't want to do any of it. You are one of the things that keeps me going. I don't want to go to work today, I know I will be bored there, like I always am. I think of you there, and of my pets since there are reminders of them all over. I wonder why you only look at my profile when you are recording songs with your band. Do I inspire you? Do you tell the guys about me? Do you like me? Do you laugh at me? There are so many questions I have that only you can answer, I wish I could ask you, but it would be too weird. Maybe someday I will know the answers, or I will get over you.

I have to go now to Piano class. I'll write you again soon. Bye.-Kate

<< Friday, Apr. 20, 2007@10:48 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew