Why not Watari?

It's been a while since I updated in here, and I might change that with a real entry sometime tomorrow or Thursday. I'm going out soon so I don't have much time to write anything worth writing. I am going to try and write in here more than my MySpace, because I'm really getting sick of MySpace.

Anyway, I haven't been up to much. I'm going to go to Newbury Comics and look for a DVD, but I doubt that they'll have it. I just want to see if I can find it used and how much it would cost new or used, though I already have an idea of how much it costs new. Then, I'm going to go to Barnes and Noble by myself and read books for a while, probably an hour or two at the most. After that, I might go to the big FYE on Route 2 (there's one in the Warwick Mall which is near there, the big one was originally a Strawberries, but it's name got changed) to see if they have what I'm looking for, which they probably do, but it's hard to get out of there. Then, I'm going to Kohl's to look at dresses, and I'll probably be in there for an hour or two. I want to get home before six, seven at the latest because I have to go to bed early tonight.

I went to bed really late last night and I'm not even sure why. It's mostly because I started playing guitar too late, and then got kind of depressed watching TV. That's the one thing I hate about staying up late, I get really depressed sometimes and have no one to talk to. I'm just sad about being so alone, even having a brother or sister would do me good, and it sucks because I know now that I will never have one. I hate how people with siblings think that only children have it so easy. It's really not true, because once your parents die, there's no one else who will remember all the stupid stuff that you will, so there's really no one to remember things with.

The whole reason for this entry is I wanted to post some quiz results, though I only do that when I find a quiz interesting (which is often these days). I don't want to type much more because I really need to file my nails on my right hand, and it seems like at least half of the keys I'm using are on my right side.

It's a personality type quiz and it tells you what type you have and what Death Note character, or characters, has the same type as you. I of course got a character that gets killed off and is rarely seen or heard from before that. I was honestly hoping to get L, he's my favorite, though at least I didn't get Light, though I knew I wouldn't. I'm not sure if the code is right, it looks awfully long, so expect this entry to change every five seconds for a while.

Your result for The Jung Type Death Note Test...

INFJ




ABOUT THE TEST




This personality test is heavily based on the Kiersey Sorter. In essence, it measures your personality across four variables: Introversion-Extraversion, Intuition-Sensing, Thinking-Feeling and Judging-Percieving. There are both positive and negative attributes to each of the traits.


Introversion-Extraversion: Generally, people who score high on "introversion" are reserved, quiet people who keep to themselves whereas people who score low on "introversion" are outgoing, friendly people who are extraverts.

Intuition-Sensing:
People who score high on "intuition" are guided by gut instinct, they go on intuition as opposed to people who score low on this trait, who prefer to rely on established fact and their senses, rather than their own belief.

Thinking-Feeling: People with high scores on "thinking" rely more on their head to make decisions, whereas people who score low on "thinking" rely more on their heart to guide them. (Note: this has no bearing on a person's intelligence level; it merely refers to the way in which they make desicions.)

Judging-Percieving: People who score high "judging" are firm, decisisive people, whereas people who score low on this trait are flexible, accomodating people.




YOUR RESULTS



Stats: Approximately 4% of population.

DN characters with this type: Watari.

In a nutshell: "An inspiration to others."




Desciption: Quietly forceful, original, and sensitive. Tend to stick to things until they are done. Extremely intuitive about people, and concerned for their feelings. Well-developed value systems which they strictly adhere to. Well-respected for their perserverence in doing the right thing. Likely to be individualistic, rather than leading or following.



The category write-ups displayed here are not entirely my own; some of this info has been taken from personalitypage.com and some from changingminds.org, both of which are excellent sources of information about personality types. The test questions came in part from Please Understand Me II, another excellent source of information about personality types. Finally, if you'd like an incredibly detailed essay on your personality type, try typelogic.com who have a serious level of detail for anyone wanting to know more about this subject.

The Deathnote pics were made by me using scans by TOWNL and from deathgod.org. Thanks to LateNiteSlacker and Uchiha_Shadow for helping me categorize the various characters.







Want see who else you might have been, or what types the other DN characters are? For your own personal information...

Light Yagami
| L
| Near
| Mello
| Misa Misa
| Ryuk |
Rem |
Raye Penber |
Soichiro Yagami |
Matsuda |
Mogi |
Aizawa |
Ide |
Naomi Misora
| Rester |
Hal Lidner |
Mat |
Watari |
Sayu Yagami |
Kyomi Takada |
Teru Mikami

And typewise:


ESFP | ESFJ | ESTP | ESTJ | ENFP | ENFJ | ENTP | ENTJ | ISFP | ISFJ | ISTP | ISTJ | INFP | INFJ | INTP | INTJ




Thanks for taking my test, I hope you enjoyed!

Take The Jung Type Death Note Test at HelloQuizzy


<< Tuesday, Jul. 01, 2008@1:41 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew