Oh, Joy!

It is snowing in Welfare State (aka-The State of Delusion), yet guess where I am? School. Most of the roads aren't even plowed out, and my bus driver is probably one of the highest ranking wusses in the world. I'm often tempted to steal the wheel from her (and the stereo, if I have to hear Kid Rock boast about how great he is again, I WILL hurt someone!) and just drive it down the hill with the brakes on. I haven't even taken Driver's Ed yet, and I still know more than that idiot does.

There, isn't venting fun? Sure is! Today's been odd. We're supposed to be let out of school at the end of this period, because the snow is so bad. I don't really care if we do or not, but it would really suck if we were let out early before last period, because I have a test last period, and if we don't have it at the end of the day today, it will be pushed back to Tuesday. I aced it the last time we had it, but everyone else failed.

I saw my Chemistry teacher (the period I have last) in the hall today, I guess he's a hall monitor this period. He asked me how I was, and before I could answer, if I just got in. I don't know if any of you know this, but I'm quite anal about being on time for things. I don't like being late, and if I am, I get nervous (just ask Carbon about the time we went to The Vines concert, I must've asked her every five minutes "Will we be on time?" or "Are we leaving now?". I answered his two questions in the order he asked them, it was an odd conversation, but I think all of my convos with him are.

Everyone in this room is talking about gas explosions and such. It's all horror stories about people dying or losing their houses. It's so scary, but for some reason it's not bothering me. It's kind of interesting.

I slept really good last night. If we do go home early, I'm going to sleep the second I get home. I don't know if I'm going skating tonight or not, I saw Hydrogen about a minute before the bell rang. I don't think we will, since Dancer's not the type to drive in the snow. If we don't, I plan to talk to my friends online and practice guitar. I also have to call my Aunt's sister and see if she's still taking me to get my hair done tomorrow, and hopefully she's picking me up at my house.

I think I'm going to go now, so I don't get caught. If anyone wants to talk to me, e-mail me. I'm really bored right now, though I'll probably be working on my projects all weekend, which reminds me that I should e-mail Wildflower when I get home. Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Friday, Feb. 07, 2003@9:27 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew