On my way to getting my head cut off.

Hello everyone! I'm at school as you can tell. I haven't been updating lately because I've been kind of depressed, and because there wasn't much to do or say that wasn't sad. I'm starting to be against sad entries, mine always suck. When I was online last night, my friends Carbon, Hydrogen and Dancer were all on around the same time, so it was kind of hard for me to practice my guitar, eat, talk to them, and type in my diary all at the same time. I did write and entry, on Tuesday, and another one last night, but I scrapped them both.

I'm in my study right now, because I finished all my homework ahead of time, but I have a bunch of projects to do, and I did get started on my English one. When I'm done with this and writing in two other diaries (one being squareone), I'll have to start thinking about what I want to do.

This weekend, I'm going ice skating with Dancer, Hydrogen, Dancer's friend, and Nad (Hydrogen's brother in case any of you have forgotten). I don't know how much longer I can type. There's a whole class in here, and the librarian thinks I'm one of them! I don't know why, I guess it's because I'm looking up stuff for my clothing project on the Jazz Age. I really hope no one catches me and I don't get it trouble.

Other than that, little else is going on. It's kind of fun to feel the suspense of using the school computers. It's like some kind of mission to get stuff done, stuff I shouldn't be doing here in the first place. Thank God this teacher isn't a bitch and all her students are having problems. I don't know if it's a health class or a history class, they were talking about looking up government websites before, but they were doing some thing on hemophilia. I think it's a health class.

I got in a fight with my Aunt on my Dad's side on Tuesday, but I don't really want to go into the details of it. I don't really have much of a family, but I don't think it really matters. I feel bad, there was this kid next to me, and his computer froze. I'm going to leave as soon as I finish this and go find a computer outside, so this entry won't be much longer (and will sound like it's written by a mentally disabled person). These kids could always research me!

There's this Science Club meeting today, we're supposed to go on an interactive field trip. I really wanted to go (it's not mandatory, though) but I can't because of guitar lessons.

I might be getting my hair done on Saturday, and I might be working on my dress with Wildflower on Sunday, but between the days I need to sit down and work on my written English project and drawn History one, where we have to do two poster boards from different times. One from durimg World War 1 and one from now, made up on our own. Mine will probably be for worker's rights. I'm thinking of using the same scene-workers picketing outside where they were with picket signs and American flags for more rights. The American flags are so they'll look patriotic, because the ad has to show patriotism in some way.

One group (the one from World War 1 era) is a group outside a factory, of mostly women, holding picket signs for more money and fewer hours. The new sign is going to have a group of mixed male and female workers outside a computer company, picketing for better health benefits and possibly retirement plans, but I don't really know about the slogans yet. It's weird how this sounds more like a note than a diary entry. What do you think of my project idea?

I have to go and attempt to write in my other diary now. Squareone will have to wait until tomorrow, or maybe this afternoon. Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Thursday, Feb. 06, 2003@7:59 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew