It's just me rambling, little ones, I will be okay. Watch out for sharp objects!

Hello, has anyone missed my airy presense? I doubt it. I updated my profile page, and you can look at it, but you'll only learn that I like two movies and five musical acts, but two of them are solo acts, so I can't say bands.

Not much has happened since then. My friends were pissing me off with their stupidity, and I think that Lithium is pissed that I want to get a boyfriend, and I'm wondering if it's because she wishes I liked her and wanted to go out with her, but I'm just not that way. It also annoys her that I talk about that kind of shit a lot, but what am I supposed to do? Walk around and talk about my former friends, who I call crazy like she does? I just am not that type.

All my life, I've strived to be normal, and yet I can't be. Physically, and even in my soul, I've always known that I've been weird, and yet, I see other people who are normal and I always wish to be that way. Almost every girl my age has either had a boyfriend, or has one, and not having someone to love, and not being normal really bothers me. I know that it probably shouldn't and that I should rely on being my own person, but I just can't. :( I know I've probably disappointed a great deal of my friends by being this way, but it's just a part of me. I wish Hydrogen could read this, she wouldn't get all bitchy about it like Lithium,and she might even understand, though she's quite normal most of the time.

<< Wednesday, May. 29, 2002@4:43 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew