This is just me, announcing my comeback here, since some awesome diaries are on here, and I want to read them. Yes, I have plenty of ulterior motives up my sleeves.

Hello! I'm so sorry that I haven't written in such a long time (not really, no one's reading this, or even knows about this). So much has happened since the last time I wrote, that I'd like to take a few entries to write about it.

First of all, I'm not pissed about Hydrogen anymore, though she's dumped (I swear she liked him) Potato for two boys, Stoner Charles and Albacore, both of whom she recently dumped. She is going out today with some boy, some football playing idiot with a big chest and a tiny brain, I think he's the captain of the team. Though she says she's "using" all these guys. Using for what? I will never understand why a girl would want to date randomly, with boys she has no feelings for whatsoever. Then again, I'm too weird to attract any guys.

Also, my friend Lithium is kind of creeping me out. I don't know if I ever mentioned her in here, but this is the only diary she doesn't know about (for sure) and so, I think I'm forced to write of it in here. You see, we're best friends, since we get along so well and everything and we like the same stuff and feel the same way about most boys (unlike Hydrogen and I). Well, lately, she's been talking about how she's bi and everything, and she wanted to go to the dance with me. Then, she wrote an entry in her diary, which kind of implied that she would go out with me, if I were bi, but I'm not (I only like weird guys). I have no idea why, but this kind of freaks me out, that she sees me as more than a friend. Would it bother anyone else if their best friend was like that? It's not that I'm against bis, it just bothers me that she likes me in that way. I hope no one hates me for feeling that way.

Speaking of guys, I like this new guy in my Creative Writing class, and I just learned that he's a senior (I'm a sophomore). Lithium keeps asking who he is, but he's one of those preppy dresser types, yet, he's very quiet, and when he does read his writing (I think he's shy or ashamed of it or something, though I am,too) it's some of the best stuff I've ever read. Sometimes,I wish I had the guts to talk to him and tell him how I feel, but I'm afraid that he'll reject me, just like most people do. See? I told you a lot went on, and I'm not anywhere near finished! Bye! (for now)~Grape Cloud~

<< Saturday, May. 18, 2002@6:42 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew