$50 for walking?!

Sorry I haven't updated lately. I was going to last night, but I had to go to bed early to get up early. Right now I am really tired and I'm probably just going to make this short.

I had to work tonight, which really sucked. The people act like I'm the damn CEO of Wal Mart or something. I don't like the idea that they put out summer stuff so early, but I'm not in charge of that. I honestly don't see why they can't shop onine and such and they act like Wal Mart is the only place that carries slippers. They also assume I am lying to them, as if I have something to gain from the store making less money. They fucking set off the alarm three times while I was there and it was so stupid because they kept looking at the ladies and men's slippers as if kid's slippers would suddenly jump out at them. I'm starting to think that Wal Mart shoppers are the stupidest people around.

Maggie keeps stretching out on my computer and it's hard to type. Plus, I'm watching Project Runway, it kind of sucks because Daniel is cute but he's gay, which I didn't assume, but they mentioned it. I'm kind of bummed out when it comes to guys, I wish I did have a Valentine, but I'm probably not ready for one. It sucks to have to spend my time working and to not be able to go out and make new friends or go out with guys. I hate college because I feel like it's eating up all my free time and then some, I always feel like I am never doing enough. Does anyone else feel that way?

I have to go to bed. I would kill for more time to write and to sleep. Good night.
*Racecar*

<< Wednesday, Feb. 01, 2006@11:38 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew