Maggie isn't much of a Maggie at all

I didn't have a very good day today. I kind of felt bummed out about Jazz Ensemble and Harmony and Improv. I just feel like I'm not doing well in those classes even though I'm trying to. I felt like I was getting better, but I heard nothing but bad stuff from Dr. Stick today. Sometimes it seems like my life would be so much better if I quit. I definately need to find a new teacher next fall because I am not going to the teacher in Wakefield anymore. I'm going to ask Dr. Stick on Monday if he knows of anyone who would be willing to study with me, since I still suck.

Also, the amp in my car smashed out my window and my Dad had to put the door I bought in October on my car, yet the assheads at Ray Stewart's forgot all about it. I'm going to just try and make an appointment sometime in March or April with them, because I want to get it done and I have the money to get it done. My life sucks right now. I also found out that Maggie is not a Maggie because Maggie is a boy. He's only ten months old and I guess at that age in cats you can't tell. I seriously didn't see anything when he opened his legs, so I figured he was a girl. I'm thinking of naming him Bart, but I'm not sure. If anyone knows of any good guy names, let me know.
Good night.
*Racecar*

<< Thursday, Feb. 02, 2006@11:13 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew