-

Tristan,
Thanks for being so sweet. I feel bad that I mentioned the whole thing about my Mom to you. I'm sorry about that. I feel bad that I made you feel bad.

I kind of hope that you remember my birthday. I'll write more later.

<< Saturday, Sept. 29, 2007@12:22 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew