This took an HOUR to write.

Dear Tristan,
How are you? I'm here, though I'm not sure about everything else. How was the Leftover Crack show? I've heard of them before, I might check them out, but I just can't find their cds around here. I'm getting ready to move to Amherst, which is three hours from my house, but there is an independent cd shop up there, which I like.

I haven't heard from you in a while. What's gone on since then? What are you listening to lately? I wondered, there is an Against Me! show going on near my college, I know their new album is not as good, but have you seen them live? I wondered if they are any good because I am thinking of going, but I might not depending on what you say and the fact that I barely have any money.

Have you ever heard of Piebald? I think you might like them, they were from Boston, but they broke up last week. Still, they had some good cds and they were cool live. You should check them out, them and Ted Leo, if you still haven't. By the way, if you do, I want to know what you think of those bands.

What happened to your story? Are you done with it? I kind of wanted to know how you got to where you are now and everything, you kind of left it off on a cliffhanger type thing. I just like it when you write stuff, I am not sure why.

Well, I am honestly never sure what to say to you, I'm not sure if that's how you are with me. I figured I would let you know that since what I write you must sound so awkward when you read it. I just want to hear from you, but it's okay if you're too busy to reply. Bye!-Kate

<< Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2007@10:45 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew