The LAST One

Tristan,
This was going to be the last letter that I wrote to you anyway. What you wrote to me today was like a shot right in the heart. Lee had recently talked some sense into me. He said that if you really cared about me, that you would have tried to talk things out with me after I was hurt by how you rejected me.

The blog was never meant for you to read. I didn't think that you cared enough about me to read it. I know that you know that it is you I am writing about. I am sorry for that, I didn't mean to scare you. I have NEVER meant any harm towards you, and I know that you worry about this, because I have never seen so many French IP addresses in my life. I also know about your friend in California, but I'm not going to tell you that. I only know about her because I thought that you two were lovers. I don't know if you know anyone in Washington or not, but I wouldn't be surprised if that was also one of your friends.

I really did care for you, or who I thought you were. I thought that you would understand me, because we've been through similar things. I had never known a guy who was so cute and so nice to me. I guess I let it all go to my head, which was the wrong thing to do. To even tell you how I felt about you was obviously wrong. I now wish that I had never even said a word to you, because look at all the damage it has done to both of us. I am becoming an emotional wreck, if I'm not already. You are probably scared out of your wits of me.

<< Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2007@5:23 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew