It's a rambling Martin Luther King Jr. day!

Hello! Still no notes, huh? That's okay, I know that no one in their right mind would read this.

I don't have much to say today, other than that I have plans to go over Hydrogen's house and annoy her and her brother.

You know what I don't get? On the field trip we went to on Wednesday, she kept talking to Potato all day, almost non stop and then, she said she doesn't want to be around Potato, and refuses to go to Student Council because of him. I'm just mad at her because the whole world seems to love her, but I've never met any guy in the whole world who would want to spend any time with a Grape Cloud.

I don't have much else to say, other than that I'm quite tired and bored, so I'm online as usual, writing as many entries in all of my online diaries as possible. I just don't know if I have the ability to go on with most of my day to day life anymore. It's all become to tedious and tiring. Does anyone else feel sick of being the little guy, or the sidekick? Probably not. Good bye!

<< Monday, Jan. 21, 2002@10:33 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew