Oh, she's been away on an acid trip, she just came down a few minutes ago.

Hello everyone! Racecar is back! Not much has really happened since the last time I wrote. I've been feeling a bit isolated lately, since Lithium and Dancer don't talk to me in the morning anymore, and Carbon has been really late lately.

Not only that, but Hydrogen has been a real jerk. She had lunch with Boron and I today, and Boron and I were sitting at separate tables. I was going to go sit with Boron, but only if Hydrogen sat there, since Boron and I don't really get along, and Boron's overly Chrisitan best friend was with her.

Well, instead of sitting with Boron, or even me (though I know she saw me, because I was right in front of the door she came in!), she walked around the room with her friend, Girl (who loves Dancer, but hates the rest of us). I don't know why Girl doesn't like Boron, Carbon or myself, but everytime we're around, Girl steers Hydrogen from us, and Hydrogen doesn't care.

Hydrogen was even here this morning, but made no effort to sit at my table, or even say "Hello." when I saw her! I don't know what I did, but she just seems to not care about most of her old friends anymore. It seems like she's a social butterfly who has moved on, and I find it sad, because I'm a social block of wood and I can't move on.

I got new glasses yesterday. The world seems so nice and clear again, why can't it be like this all the time? It just bothers me that my eyesight continues to get bad, but for now, I have no right to bitch about it. I also got presents for all my friends, though some of them (like Hydrogen's), I just might return. I don't think anyone except Carbon has gotten me anything anyway.

I'm going to my guitar lessons in a few minutes, so this is going to have to be short. I will right more tomorrow, though. I promise. Bye everyone! I have a meeting with my evil cable company/internet provider after my lessons, so hopefully, things will be fixed. Hope all is well in your world! Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002@3:24 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew