It will not explode in your pocket and make you pregnant!

Hey! I'm doing html song titles again! This one is one that I'm listening to while I type this. I'm in a better mood now, and I would've written last night, but I was really tired, my internet was being a bitch, and South Park was on (yes, Racecar is childish).

Anyway, I went out Friday night, to the play with Dancer, Hydrogen and Hydrogen's friend, Girl, who it turns out, doesn't hate me! It was a really good play, too. It was "Romeo and Juliet", but instead of wearing traditional costumes, the Capulets wore white and the Montagues wore black. They didn't really have a set, just a background of a couple getting married by an angel in front of a volcano. They used ladders and a bed for the scenes.

Chip-Chop didn't have a large part, but his girlfriend did. She sang a song, and it made me kind of sad, because it was about love. I don't think I've ever really been in love in my life, and even though I claim to be, I don't think it's really love until both people care about each other.

There was this kid from my Italian class, and he was Mercutio, and he was really funny. He kept acting like he liked Romeo (who some of my friends thought was hot, but honestly, that guy isn't very good looking at all. I wouldn't want him, but then again, who would I want?) and saying all these weird things, it sucked when he was killed (in the play, of course).

Then, we went to a local ice cream and food shop, and I had a sundae, and Hydrogen kept staring at me eating it! I'm the only one who goes there and orders sundaes when we go. I think it must seem weird, but I don't really like their food. Then we went to Taco Bell to look for Albacore, who's Girl's ex boyfriend, and I swear I saw him at the drive thru, which is where we went. When we got to the window (which took us at least ten minutes) and Dancer hit on the gas. We tried to go in, but since it was almost eleven at night, it was closed.

We then went to the drugstore where Dancer works, and we got some windshield wiper fluid for her car. We even put it in, and then she drove us home. I didn't go to bed until midnight, and woke up really early because I had to go to my Grandma's.

You see, I had to go and get my hair done, and my eyebrows plucked, so my aunt's sister took me (well actually, she wanted me to get this all done). Now, my hair is layered, which makes it curlier, and my eyebrows kind of go up at the end, but they were a little red underneath, because she waxed them. Do you know what the feels like? It feels like someone hitting you in the face, it's not so bad, it's just weird. I've never been hit in the eyebrows before.

Then, we went to this department store, and she bought me a bunch of clothes, and she's getting me more for Christmas. I have to admit, I'm pretty lucky, to be able to get so much in life, and I'm not mad at anyone right now, I'm happy. I just hope that things will be okay again. Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Sunday, Dec. 08, 2002@10:10 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew