She's electric (aka-Music Meme)

I copied this from Jeff's diary. Jeff, if you read this, I tried to leave you a comment on your diary, but in my bleariness, I couldn't make out the words on the catchpa, and when I tried to do it again, it assumed I was a spammer. I hate this catchpa stuff, and it doesn't help that the school internet is super slow. We don't even have heat in the music classrooms. Anyway, here is the music thing, I'm too lazy to write a real entry.
The Music Meme I Took From Jeff-
1. If someone says "Is this okay?" what do you say?
"No Interest"-The Epoxies
2. What would best describe your personality?
"Let Yourself Go"-Mission of Burma
3. What do you like in a guy/girl?
"A Modern Way of Letting Go"-Idlewild
4. How do you feel today?
"Ashtray Monument"-Jawbreaker
5. What is your life's purpose?
"Nature Wins"-Piebald
6. What is your motto?
"Intro"-Doves (which I think has no words)
7. What do your friends think of you?
"It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Lot To Cry"- Bob Dylan (man, that makes me look badass)
8. What do you think about very often?
"I'll Buy"-The Replacements
9. What is 2+2?
"Empty Apartments"-Yellowcard (now you know I'm not lying)
10. What do you think of the person you like?
"Lies"-Glen Hansard (from the Once soundtrack)
11. What do you think of your best friend?
"Your New Twin Sized Bed"-Death Cab for Cutie
12. What is your life story?
"Come Away With Me"-Norah Jones
13. What do you want to be when you grow up?
"Love Is A Good Thing"- Sheryl Crow
14. What do you think when you see the person you like?
"Sarah Saturday"-Bouncing Souls
15. What do your parents think of you?
"Ache"-Jawbreaker
16. What will you dance to at your wedding?
"There's a Fire"-OK Go
17. What will they play at your funeral?
"Brian Wilson"-The Queers
18. What is your hobby/interest?
"So Alive"-Ryan Adams
19. What is your biggest secret?
"Stay Down"-Smoking Popes
20. What do you think of your friends?
"Whiskey Straight"-Rocky Votolato
21. What's the worst thing that could happen?
"Wednesday the Third"-Saves the Day
22. How will you die?
"Rest My Chemistry"-Interpol
23. What is the one thing you regret?
"Through My Fingers"-Pegboy
24. What makes you laugh?
"Agua de Beber"-Astrud Gilberto
25. What makes you cry?
"Paranoid Android"-Radiohead
26. Will you ever get married?
"With a Little Help From My Friends"-The Beatles
27. What scares you the most?
"Idaho"-New Amsterdams (Ha, Megan!)
28. Does anyone like you?
"In My Time of Need"-Ryan Adams

29.If you could go back in time, what would you change?
"Come Around"-Rhett Miller (this song makes me cry like a baby).
30. What hurts right now?
"Belt"-Mitch Hedburg (I don't know why it came up with a comedy piece after such a sad song, if that doesn't count, try this: "A Wolf at the Door (It Girl. Rag Doll)"-Radiohead)
31. What will you post this as?
"She's Electric"-Oasis (Though you could use the last song, if you wanted, or you could call it, it took Kate a week to finish this).
Bye!
*Racecar*

<< Thursday, Nov. 20, 2008@12:07 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew