Accident forgiveness is bullshit

Does anyone know a good car insurance company? I'm done with Allstate because they bitched at me today saying the accident last week was all my fault even though the girl had her blinker on. Apparently it was wrong of me to assume that she was turning. I honestly didn't think it was one hundred percent my fault, I can understand saying it was partly my fault, but you shouldn't run around with your blinker on all the time. I honestly don't think that that should be legal. Basically, I am going to have to pay to fix my car and that dumb bitch's. Yeah, I'm not happy.

I got suspended from school for crying because a kid was making fun of me. My behavior was inapporpriate. Everything lately has just been one big fucking setback for me lately. I can't wait until tomorrow, when the lovely people at Fiore Pontiac (who for some reason have VWs on their lot as well, but don't advertise themselves as selling them) tell me I need a new door or some other expensive part. I really just want to buy a car on eBay, though I am so close to winning a Nigel doll on there.

Anyway, if anyone has any suggestions for insurance companies, let me know. I'm thinking of going with Nationwide, but I didn't know if they were any good. I don't care about price because they'll all be expensive because of the fact that I'm a shitty driver apparently. Also, I live in RI, where we have tons of lawyers who are working hard to make more money for themselves. They passed a law a while ago saying rebates are illegal becuase they are a form of discrimmination. I'm not kidding you, people got free Pepsi for that, too since Stop and Shop sold it for free with rebate. I think the stupid people are slowly taking over the world, they've already taken the US, I bet Canada's next. Bye.
*Racecar*

<< Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2006@11:56 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew