Where there's smoke there's...an smashed fire extinguisher?!?

Yes, that's what happened at Welfare High yesterday. Some jerk (who is now in jail because his father thinks he causes too much trouble) smashed open a twenty pound fire extinguisher which sent fire like smoke through the hallway and caused school to end early. It was really annoying, because no one could go and get their stuff, even if it was in a different part of the school. Why would a person put hazardous chemicals in a fire extinguisher? I just don't understand the cheap bastards at school.

The fire alarm went off just as first period was ending, about eight fifty five. We weren't allowed to leave the school until ten. During this time, we were thrown into the gym like cattle. The gym cannot hold the two thousand kids that go to Welfare High, making it very uncomfortable. Everyone was told around ten that we would be going home and to go and get our stuff. About halfway from the gym, we were told to go back. We were then told we would have to come back at five to get our stuff. Well, I was working at five so I called my Dad at work the minute I got home.

I'm not sure if anyone knows this, but because I am a total dumbass, I seem to think it's a good idea to bring a $969 Fender American Standard Stratocaster to school. The guitar that every guitar player in school drools over. Not only that, but I am so dumb that I leave it in the locked instrument room until I have Instrumental Workshop, which was at the end of that school day. So, I went home without Nora (that's her name) and spent all my time from when I got home from school to when I got home from work worrying about whether she would get stolen or not. I figured that if she did, I would sue the school, or at least cut the balls off of the kid who did it, because no asshole like that deserves to have children (it's always boys because boys in Welfare Town are immature jerks).

When I got home, I saw Nora in the condition I left her at school in, thank God. My Dad went through a great deal of janitor finding to get her, but things were okay.

Today I did nothing. I went to some pet stores and looked at the dwarf hamsters. I'm going to end up getting one sometime this week. I went out and got a wheel, bedding, chew toys, a food dish and a water bottle. I just need to get the hamster, the food, treats and a ball. I'm probably going to get the food treats and ball before I get the hamster, probably tomorrow, or maybe Monday afterschool. I want to get two females, though I wish I could get two males just so I could name them Pinky and the Brain. I'm probably only going to get one boy or one girl or two girls if I can find them. I really can't get a boy and a girl, they'll mate like there's no tomorrow. I read they mate again right after the female gives birth. I can only imagine all the babies that I couldn't handle.

Right now, I'm going to take a short nap. I'm going to the John Mayer concert tonight with Hydrogen, because Dancer couldn't go. She told me at the last minute, too, which made me kind of mad at her. Everything else is okay. I'm working from two to five tomorrow and then I need to come home and start working on some papers for school.

Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Saturday, Mar. 20, 2004@5:31 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew