I'm a big ball of bitch!

Dude, I am so happy today! The guy I like isn't acting weird anymore, so I'm not worried about it. I actually had a good day at school, which means I've probably entered an alternate universe, because honestly, who has a good day when they have Mrs. Prego's Italian class?

I had Public Speaking first, and there's this girl in my class, and I sort of know her, her name is Like, because she says like a ton. I had Creative Writing with her last year, and I honestly have to say, I always thought she was pretty cool. I actually think she thinks I'm cool as well! Isn't that awesome? She was talking to me today and other stuff, but if Lithium saw this, she would have a fit, because she thinks Like is evil.

The only thing that's really funny about Like is that she uses the word "like" when she talks. Almost every third or fourth word out of her mouth is "like". I think it's because it's such a good, despcriptive word, and it can link other things together that wouldn't normally be put together. I want to count how many times she says "like" when she makes a speech of some sort, but not to make fun of her, to honestly see if it's as much as it seems.

I also had History, in which I had a quiz, but I actually did okay on it. I also talked to Anita Jr., this girl that Jesus (Hay-zoos, not Jesus), who was Lithium's crush last year, dated for a week. She is called Anita Jr. because she wears caca colored outfits, like Guy 4's(my ninth grade science teacher obsessed with Altoids and wearing brown) wife, Anita wears.

Then, I had Italian, which, even though I don't like it, I wans't called on, which for me is a very good thing, since I rarely know the answers. I then had Photography, where we had a really easy assignment, and I figured out how to put the film on the spool in the dark, which we have to do so we don't expose the film.

I talked on the bus to Carbon and Happy, both of whom are friends of mine. FiFi wasn't around, though I need to talk to her, so I'm going to call her tonight.

Other than that, I'm pretty good. I don't know what's going on with my mom though, she had to go the hospital, because she had a stroke yesterday. I tried to call someone, to see what's going on, but no one told me.

I sounded like such a bitch in the past few entries, but now that everything is better, I'm glad. It's so weird how life can put itself back together without you having to really even think about it. Just when things seem like they're going to fall apart, they somehow come back together. I'm sure this is supposed to teach me not to take any of it for granted, so I'm not going to. I must be off, to do my incredibly easy math homework, which I'm not used to having, since Mr. Chinese was the hardest teacher I've ever had. Just wanted to let you know, that somewhere out there, a Racecar is smiling, and now you know why! :)

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Tuesday, Sept. 03, 2002@3:17 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew