What a strange day!

Today's been okay. I'm sorry I won't be able to note anyone until tomorrow, but I have a ton of homework, I had to come online to do some of it. I hope you all understand.

I went to the doctor, which is where I did my Italian homework and spent much of my afternoon. She said I have a cyst, which really sucks. Hydrogen has a cyst, too, so I guess we're cysters (should I have made a "lame joke alert."? You tell me.) Anyway, I have to take some hormones for it, and I just think it sucks, but I know I'll be okay.

It's just so stupid. I feel like my body has betrayed me. They also said there's something wrong with my immune system. It's not like I've been doing anything bad, like drugs, or unsafe sex, and yet I'm still having problems. It makes me think of how mortal I really am, which I honestly hadn't thought about before, it's scary.

I'm listening to my cd player, and this song that Silver and I used to like, man, it brings back some memories. I miss the idea of him, of some guy that I really loved, and some friends who were always there. I don't like this new feeling, I feel like nothing is certain anymore, it's kind of depressing, but I'll get over it. What a sappy loser I can be, huh?

By the way, the title was true. I can't really tell if it was strange in a bad way or a good way. When I went outside this morning, it was lightning, the heat kind. Then, it turned into a thunderstorm, and I was walking outside, but I didn't think I would get hit, because I still thought it was heat lightning, but I learned that I could've in Chemistry today, because my new Chemistry teacher is prone to tangents, though he's no Guy 4. You know, I learned something about Baloney, he's not German, he's Swedish! I don't know why I needed to tell you, mostly so FiFi could see it, but she doesn't update her diary anymore. :*(

Anyway, I got some black and white film for my camera, and I talked to FiFi online for a total of two minutes (ooohhhh! No one's ever online! God! (yes, to all the Christians out there, I am aware that using the Lord's name in vain gets me a one way ticket to hell, and I'm damn proud!))! I think I'm going to go do my homework now, it's pretty shitty, but that's okay! :) Aren't brackets educational? I thought so.

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Wednesday, Sept. 04, 2002@7:47 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew