Happy National Skipping Day (Tomorrow, that is! : )

I'm sorry I've been gone so long. I would like to ask a favor of all my readers (if I still have any, that is): please skip at least once tomorrow. It's the very first National Skipping Day, and even if you don't live in the U.S., it should probably be International Skipping Day. I'll have to talk to Lithium about that...

Anyway, I've been busy with homework. On Monday, I became so obsessed with getting my math done early, that I didn't go online very long. I don't think I was on most of the day yesterday, because I was doing more homework. My friends have been busy for similar reasons, and FiFi's been telling me that she has so many problems with Italian that it's insane, but I think she can handle it. If I can, anyone can! :)

Not much in the way of interesting things happened. I gave my note to Lithium to give to Chip-Chop, and she probably did give it to him, too. I won't know his reaction (the note is in the last entry) until tomorrow, when I ask Lithium and I see him second period. I'm so nervous. I also have to come up with a slogan for a cafeteria food, and buy some of my own, as a visual aid. Yucky, huh?

Not only that, but Racecar got herself an acoustic guitar set! Someday, I will make you all deaf, and eventually learn how to play in the process. I'm not too good right now, but at least I can hold it. It's a Fender, which according to FiFi and Mr. Lambchops, is good, though I doubt FiFi thinks I actually have one. When I told her about it, she was half asleep.

Since I'm so busy, that's pretty much it for now. Look for a "Happy Birthday to me!" entry tomorrow, since I have no homework, and it is, after all, my birthday.

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*"She's in a hurry!"*Cloud*

<< Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2002@8:18 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew