Happy birthday to me! (Racecar + Chip-Chop= one mess)

I know it's totally idiotic to talk about my birthday, and all that other stuff, so I will tell you how things with Chip-Chop went.

Well, Lithium gave him the note yesterday, and I had second period with him today. You should've seen me, I was so nervous that he would say something to me, and what he would say if anything at all, or if he would give me a note. You know what is so awful, the fact that he didn't even say anything about it, or even leave me a note back in my locker. I checked a ton of times.

I wrote a note to Carbon about it, and I showed it to Dancer, and to Carbon. They both said that he's a jerk for not replying, but I thought about it in Photography, and in the note, I asked them if I should give him a longer time to write me back, since FiFi and Hydrogen almost never note me back right away, and they usually know what to say in return, but this note was asking Chip-Chop to a dance, so maybe he wanted time to write down whatever he felt the need to say perfectly.

Anyway, I think I'm going to give him until Monday, because I have faith in him. I'll note everyone back tomorrow, because I still have some stuff to do, and I want to go to bed soon.

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Thursday, Oct. 03, 2002@7:25 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew