Racecar: bitch, smart girl, or lazy bum? (Can I be all three?)

Hello everyone! I should've written yesterday, but I got home at about ten, and wrote a long entry about Chip-Chop in my other diary, spent a decade fixing it, and, since this was all on MSN, it took centuries. Now, my cable provider has allowed me to access their servers again (YAY!), so I get to illegally download copyrighted music while I still can. :)

I swear though, this week has been "See the guys you like or used to like". I saw Chip-Chop in Newberry Comics last night, and tonight I saw this other guy I like (I DON'T like Chip-Chop anymore) at CVS. Newberry Comics is a cd store (one of my personal favorites) and CVS is a drugstore, where Dancer works. Anyway, needless to say, the boy I like didn't see me, Chip-Chop did.

Yesterday, I went to the movies with Carbon and Boron, and I got a shirt at Wet Seal that says "Don't be a litterbug, keep your community clean." I know it's kind of an enviromentalist saying, but I believe in it. I also got this really nice black skirt at Express, I have to admit, I have a skirt obsession. I like the hippie ones that cover your legs completely. I have no idea why, either.

The cable guy came today, and he fixed the modem, but ruined Internet Explorer. Luckily, the people at Gateway know that when you fuck up a computer, you WISH you could go back. They have this thing called Go Back. So, I went back, and reconnected the modem, and it works! Yay for Racecar! Though, I did get in a fight with my Dad after AOL Instant Messenger didn't load right away. I did apologize to him, and fixed his cell phone, which he said meant I was smart (it was funny, because all he did was shut the sound off).

It's weird, because I'm happy now. Maybe it's the Guy 1289 cd(I got a pin with them on it, I can't wait to put it on my backpack and I thanked Carbon a ton for buying it for me. Don't ask why I like it so much!), or the 1% milk, or the South Park episode (yes, Racecar's immature), but I think it's the internet. God, what a loser I am! Here I am, happy that I can be online for long periods of time and not fuck up the phone again. Sometimes, I wonder about myself.

Anyway, I didn't do much today. I still need to play my guitar, which I'm having problems with, since it's hard to switch between half notes, whole notes and quarter notes. It's also hard to do all of the above while changing notes (a,b,c,g,e,d,f and the second g) and playing chords, even though I only know three. So, I must be off to practice, but you all should know that Racecar is back, and she'll be online 1,000 times more often now. Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Saturday, Dec. 28, 2002@10:25 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew