He could change his name to Bitches

Today was for some reason, a more tiring day than yesterday was, even though it was shorter as far as work goes. I really don't like working four days in a row, but tonight wasn't busy at work and neither were Friday and Saturday. I really didn't like how they just left us hanging around tonight and didn't actually let us go home officially (even though I clocked out earlier, along with twenty others) until an associate paged to ask if second shift could go home. It really sucked that they basically forgot about us and had some people get carts even though most of them were inside already and it isn't going to snow tonight (that was their reason for it). For a company that likes to save money to make things cheaper for customers, Wal Mart is pretty stupid, at least to me. They don't even bother maitaining the building, it looks like crap with the roof leaking and the floor cracking up. I hate the way that Wal Mart is always just building places and then ignoring them and abandoning them to build more.

I honestly don't do much else outside of work, though I do keep having really scary dreams and such. Plus, the water in my car came back so I had to put it in the garage again tonight so the water could be taken out, though I have no idea what is causing it, possibly a leak in my car, but Dad and I will have to look into that on Thursday.

I'm going to go to bed now and write some insightful stuff on Tuesday because that's my day off from work. I hate having work days where I'm too tired to do anything but sleep, eat, play guitar half assed and surf the net. I feel like I don't get much done at all when I work. Oh, and I'm making a cd for this kid at work becuase he wants to know what I listen to, since I told him and it's not stuff he knows. I'm trying to figure out some bands I could put on there and if anyone wonders what I put on it, I'll post the tracklist on here. I think it will be the first cd I make on my Apple, since I'm not sure how the new PC works and I haven't put iTunes on it yet (I honestly love iTunes, I'm really not sure why, probably because I think Apple makes awesome stuff most of the time). I'll write more later. Good night.
*Racecar*

<< Sunday, Jan. 08, 2006@11:20 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew