I'm still here... and still a bitch!

I wanted to update this diary, and the lyric diary, but I haven't been around lately. Yesterday, we had Driver's Ed, and it was so boring! The teacher talked for about thirty minutes, then this group came in. It was bascially this never ending speech that we've heard at least twenty times: don't fucking drink and drive! (sans the fucking, that was for emphasis).

I'm going to post a story I wrote about FiFi on here. I wrote in for English class. I'll probably put it up Saturday morning, or tonight, because Friday night, I'll be in Driver's Ed until five, and then I'll probably catch up on sleep, because no one ever wants to go somewhere with me, though I fully intend to go to the mall with someone during my school vacation.

There's not really much else going on. These past few days have been really shitty. In gym class, I was getting pelted with footballs and basketballs, and I honestly don't know why. I had no one to play anything with, so I just paced around the whole time. You see, Carbon was on a field trip and so was Boron, so lunch was kind of empty. But it was nice, because I could talk to people without having anyone else talking to them, too.

FiFi wasn't in school yesterday, so I might just shove it in her face today. I'm pissed that she bought that cd player for $2 off of me, when it made it look like she would pay more. So, today if she's in school, I'm demanding my money. She was even giving me attitude about it on Tuesday.

Then, I went to my therapist, because he said my appointment was Tuesday at four, but then he said it wasn't and that it was Wednesday. It really pissed me off, beceause I told him I had Driver's Ed that day. He let me leave there crying, walking down Route 3 until my uncle picked me up. I've just been really depressed and lonely lately, so it's really only made it worse. I don't think there's much I can do, either, just wait for this time to end.

It's bothering me that my eye sight is going bad again. I can tell because the little print on some faraway objects (not that far, really, only a few feet) is hard to see. I hate that, because the doctor told me that this year was the year I would stop losing vision, and yet I still am. I want to stop losing vision already! I mean, every year for the past five years, I've needed a new and stronger pair of glasses every year! I'm tired of it. I know that if I don't see him before my driving test in November, I'm going to fail and not get a liscence, and my guitar and I won't be happy, since I have to bring it to school next year.

FiFi said she would take me to school, but I trust her about as much as I trust Blake not to piss on the floor, which he does everyday. I just don't want to trust her, I don't know who I want to trust. I don't really believe in most people, I feel like they're out to get something from me. Does anyone else ever think that? I don't know if I'm paranoid or not, so if you think I am, let me know. I just feel like too many people have betrayed me, like I'm not a part of anything anymore. That's it for now. Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Thursday, Apr. 10, 2003@5:39 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew