FiFi the rabid poodle strikes again!

I had wanted to write in here yesterday, and I don't know if I was the only one, but I got this message about the servers being too full. I don't know why, but that really pisses me off. Everytime I go somewhere, or have something on a website (I can't write in my other diaries very often, either), it's always so crowded. This place is starting to remind me of school.

Not much has been going on. It kind of pissed me off, that FiFi had to dye her hair red, and she hadn't suddenly come up with the idea until I stated I wanted to dye my hair red. I can't tell many people this, because no one wants me to dye my hair, and the last time I checked, it wasn't, for some reason, mine. She wanted us to use the same color, too.

Not only that, but when I wanted to play a game on the Playstation, she hopped on my computer, and updated her diary on teenopendiary.com, which she hadn't updated in almost a month before that. I've seen her online before, and yet she never updates then. It just made me feel like she was using me for some reason.

Yesterday, I was listening to my cd player, when she got on the bus. Now, I was still fed up with her from over the weekend. She wanted to buy my Dad's old cd player from me for...two dollars! I thought that was a really bad price, I mean, I wouldn't mind ten or fifteen, but two just wasn't what I was looking for. She kept shoving the money in my face, too, and made me go to Mr. Lambchop's locker with her, under the impression we would talk in the cafeteria for a few minutes. She couldn't get his locker open, so she told me she was going to the chorus room. I just walked to the cafeteria, because I don't feel like going through the shit she has put me through of the past few months.

Anyway, I talked to Hydrogen there, and she's pretty nice to talk to. I was waiting there for Boron and Carbon, because I finished making them cds that they wanted, though I will probably make a few more later today. I gave them their cds later in the day, and Carbon liked the first one I gave her so much that she blasted it throughout gym class. It made me happy to know that she had listened to it and liked it.

Right now, I'm trying to eat breakfast and write this, but I think that I'm going to go eat in my room. I actually slept well last night, but that's because I took a long nap yesterday afternoon as well. I'm still a bit tired, though. I'm always tired, and I don't know why. It makes me angry to be tired all the time, because I don't even have the energy to do what I need to do. I'll write about the strange dreams I had when I get home. Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2003@5:19 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew