Professionals don't use chickens.

I think the only way I can describe the way my life is going right now is with one word: irritating. Everything is driving me up a wall. The way that my Dad has gotten his life insurance check for changing his life insurance and he didn't get the money that he thought he would get. That means that he won't be able to pay off his credit cards like he thought he would and he won't be able to fix up the house. He said he would paint the outside of it though and save up for laminate. It really sucks that there's only two of us and the house looks like shit. I wish we could take better care of it, but neither of us have the time or the money invovled.

I didn't do much today except sleep. I was supposed to go with my Grandma to the mall tomorrow, buy I won't be able to because she has no thyroid and is off her medications, so she is exhausted. I'm going to end up going with my Dad and I have to go see where my root canal is being done next Tuesday. I really want to spend a day shopping, but I am going to wait until I get my new guitar. I'm pissed because Nora's paint keeps peeling off and so I want to get that fixed, but it would be cheaper to buy another damn Strat. I'm pissed because I don't think it should be peeling like that. I can never keep anything right and I am such a perfectionist that it drives me up a damn wall.

I did my new workout today, finally and it was really nice. I got to work out and I honestly felt it and it was nice. I didn't eat a good dinner though, so it was probably stupid on my part. I wanted to go swimming, but I woke up so late it was kind of stupid. I'm glad I tried the DVD because now I know that I need to clean up the living room and my room so that I can do it better.

I called Carbon but she never called me back and she probably won't tomorrow, either. It sucks having only one good friend. I kind of feel like crap right now. I'm so tired of being in the same situtation and I never know what to do about it. Even the people I know are acting in ways that I never expected them to, and it is driving me crazy. I am going to go to bed now, since Aqua Teen is almost over. I think "Super Bowl" is my favorite episode, or damn close. Bye!
*Racecar*

<< Wednesday, Jul. 13, 2005@12:03 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew