Who makes polka dotted shoes?

Not much is going on with me. I just got home from work about an hour and a few minutes ago. I talked to my Dad a bit about some things. Namely that I might be going to work on Thursday night, but I am honestly not sure because I am really tired. I like the idea of making more money, but I hate not being home at night. I'm always tired lately, I really want to see what is wrong with me. I'm going to try and take vitamins everyday, so if anyone has any names of good vitamins that they take, let me know. I really want to try those chews that they make for women. They have them in chocolate and fruit ones, I like the idea of the fruit ones better because I imagine they're like Starbursts.

I didn't do much else today. I went to my clarinet lesson and got some new songs to play. I woke up early and have felt tired all day. I didn't get very far with my guitar playing, I never do when I work which kind of sucks. I really don't know if I should go in on Thursday because I really don't want to. I'm tired from working thirty one hours last week and I am tired in general. I really was hoping I could go swimming and clean my room over the summer, but because of what Colleen did, I don't think I will be able to all summer. I don't know why the manager isn't trying to hire anyone else, I wish she would Does anyond have any ideas on what I should do? Let me know. Should I go in an extra day or enjoy my days off?

I'm going to my Grandma's on Wednesday and we're going to the mall. I'm going to get some pants and probably some other things that I need, too. I think it will be fun. Tomorrow I will go swimming and sleep, I really don't want to work tomorrow because I think I will be tired since I am now. I am really tired as it is, but I am happy that I might be going in my pool tomorrow.


I really don't have much to write about because it is so late and I have a hard time writing entries and watching tv. I always forget what I am going to write about and then I end up not writing about it. I am so tired that I don't really want to do anything. I think I will write more tomorrow about some things that I have been thinking about the past few days. I have been kind of depressed, though I feel like I have been that way for a while now. I'm going to brush my teeth, watch Aqua Teen and go to bed. Good night!
*Racecar*

<< Monday, Jul. 11, 2005@11:27 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew