Lost my mind, hope I didn't break it.

Sousuke found this diary a while back. I've been meaning to lock it and update it, but just never got around to it. I'm mad at him right now, and not sure when that will end. But I was going to lock this no matter what, so I could have my tiny piece of the internet back. Still, I am mad at him. I don't honestly want to be friends with him anymore, because it's the same stuff over and over and over. It's very tiring.

I'm kind of sick of everyone, to be honest. I just really want to be able to be an equal for once, instead of having to do a bunch of things and be the responsible one. I want to lay back and relax sometimes. I want to not have to worry so much. I want to tell someone something and have them understand me. I sometimes wonder if I even speak English.

Anyway, I am really tired. I went to a concert tonight and it wasn't what I thought it would be. Maybe I will write about it, but maybe not. Needless to say, I wish I had just gone alone and not with Sousuke. I'm not honestly sure how I feel. Except really, really disappointed. And tired of the same thing repeating over and over and over again.

Why can't anything good happen? I sometimes wonder if it's not allowed.-*Duck*

<< Sunday, Apr. 22, 2012@1:18 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew