Poor people suck!

Hello everyone! Sorry about the rant in the last entry, I was really pissed at the time. I'm not angry anymore, though.

I thought today would be awful, but like every Monday where I have Italian, it was good. I had History first period, and I actually passed the test I took in it! :)

Then, we had Public Speaking, but the teacher wasn't there, so all we did was watch the old "Romeo & Juliet", which sucked, and no one paid attention to.

I did sit near Chip-Chop, in fact, most of the good events of the day were based around him. He kept saying "Poor people suck!" today, so that's the title.

Anyway, I wrote Carbon a note about Chip-Chop, detailing him and everything, but since he was at our lunch (and at our table) I pointed him out to her, and Mr. Lambchops. Not only that, but FiFi and Carbon think we'd make a good couple. Carbon's crush was also at lunch, Baloney, as I call him, all the girls like him, except me and FiFi.

On the bus, FiFi told me there's going to be a dance on Friday, and that's she's going to ask Chip-Chop (who is in her Driver's Ed class) to come, because one of FiFi's friends (that would be me) wants to meet him. I can't wait! I'm going to wear my Hawaiian dress and do my hair, nails, makeup. If I'm lucky, I'll get to dance with him! I really hope he decides to go.

FiFi and I are also going to a concert on the 15th of October. My dad is buying the tickets online when he gets home. I think this is going to be one of the most awesome days, and I'm sorry that it revolves around one guy, who may/may not like me, but I honestly don't care right now. I'm happy, and that's all that really matters.

Your happy/insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Monday, Sept. 23, 2002@2:57 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew