Give me a G-U-I-L-T! What's that spell? Guilt!

That's how I'm feeling right now. Really guilty. It's a combination of things, but it's mostly because one of the guys I used to like (who I'm not sure I like anymore, due to this Chip-Chop situation) is really depressed. I wish I could do something for him, and that I could relate to how he feels. I think I still like him, because I've never felt so sad about someone being depressed before, except for my friends, like FiFi when she broke up with Mr. Lambchops for two days (they got back together, and now they can't get enough of each other. Love, something I will NEVER understand fully.)

Anyway, King Chip-Chop (he was dressed in a king's crown and cape) taught us how to make fluffernutter sandwiches in Public Speaking, which was the highlight of my day. It was so funny, he talked in this loud dramatic voice, and the teacher made him take off the cape and crown, but he still made it so funny. He ate the sandwich in front of us, and he got it all over his face. In case you're wondering, a fluffernutter, is Fluff (marshmallows in a Cool Whip type form) and peanut butter combined. He was so messy when he did it, too. I bet that table is still sticky, because he squeezed the fluff jar to get the fluff out, which I've never seen anyone do before. It made me like him even more.

Not much else happened. I got the tickets to the concert, I think I'm in the eighth row, but God only knows the seating arrangements at the venue I'm going to, I'll probably try to find out online sometime soon. I've been a loser about notes, because I had so much homework last night and the night before that I was too lazy to do, so I ended up staying up really late and finishing it.

FiFi hasn't talked to Chip-Chop yet, I thought he had said no yesterday, but she didn't get to talk to him. I think the same thing happened today, because she STILL hasn't called me, and she got out of Driver's Ed over an hour ago, which is where she saw him. I probably have little chance with him anyway, like I do with all guys.

I hate the way my friends always say they'll help me find a boyfriend, but they never do. They say that they'll find a guy for me, and they might even suggest someone, but they never introduce me, or try to talk to any of the guys I like (I know FiFi is supposedly trying, but she probably spends the whole class making eyes at Mr. Lambchops who I'm sure she misses so much, she sees him about three times the rest of the day, she only sees me once.) I'm sorry, I'm just so sick of being single sometimes.When I think I've found someone, and he ends up being a mere clone of all the others. I'm running out of shit to say and I'm making myself angry. Great combo, huh? Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2002@5:58 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew